xxxCYBERBUXxx
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New member here with a few question.

3 posters

Go down

New member here with a few question. Empty New member here with a few question.

Post  memg1976 Thu Aug 11, 2011 5:29 pm

Hello to everybody i just sign up to the forum today. I read the message in my inbox saying to do so. Normally im someone who quiet and tend to click for the ads. Im new to the ptc scene and trying to find the best way to make a little money doing this. I have been a solo active clicker i believe im under someone as a referral. My first question is what the best way to earn direct referral. I seen other site sell them outright and some rent them. I've also read that you can rent them and the referral may be active or may not. If i were to rent a referral and they became inactive how long would it take for cyberbux to replace. Does cyberbux sell direct referral? Is referral the way to make money at this. Also membership upgrades every site has this and my other question is how many referral should you have under you before you consider upgrading. I hope im not asking too much with these question. This site seem honest and im trying to decide where to put my money and time.
memg1976
memg1976

Back to top Go down

New member here with a few question. Empty Re: New member here with a few question.

Post  Admin Fri Aug 12, 2011 6:25 pm

hi, thank you for joining cyberbux... And because you are new in PTC world, i want to explain to you how to become successful.
First, For you to earn a real money in a PTC, you really should have a LOT of referrals, Direct or Rented...
You have to monitor there activity if they are active,
You can advertise to a Forum, social site, or to a PTC site also your referral link...
You have to minimize your expenses in gaining referrals...
But having a 50+ or 100+ referral will give you a lot money...